Name of Scale Notes starting from C as root Scale notes – C as root Intervals  Swaras Name of Raga
Adonai Malakh

C D E F G Ab Bb R M2 M3 4 5 m6 m7  S R2 G3 M1 P D1 N2  Charukeshi
Aeolian or Natural minor        
Algerian scale        
Augmented scale        
Bebop dominant scale        
Blues scale        
Altered scale        
Major pentatonic        
Phrygian dominant        
Chromatic scale        
Dorian mode        
Double harmonic